Contact Information

Gary Ficsor (garyf@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 103

President


Lisa Mace (lisam@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 126

Vice President


Sales

Phyllis Pivarnick (phyllisP@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 142

Sales Representative


Linda Shay (lindas@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 105

Sales Representative


Emily Longo (emilyl@metcaps.com)

 732-888-9700 Ext. 128

Sales Representative


Steven Young (stevenyoung@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 104

Sales Representative


 Judy Fordham (judyf@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 124

Sales Representative


Quality

Mauro Bellifemine (mauro@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 120

Quality Manager


Purchasing

Lydia Lyle (lydia@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 116

Buyer/Product Manager


Nancy Masterson (nancy@metcaps.com)

732-888-9700 Ext. 115

Buyer/Product Manager